I got an award!!

Well.. Marie over at Watch the Wind Blow By gave me this award.. it means a lot to me because she is one of my first bloggy friends.. and her’s is probably one of my Most Checked blogs!  Thanks so much Marie.. I love it~!! 

She gave it out to some of her oldies but goodies.. I think I’ll do the same!  So here ya go!

1. Tiff at Folded Gingham.. she has a WONDERFUL blog, but has been going through some hard times.. but I’m still Hooked on her Blog!  I think she has one of the first blogs I ever followed!

2. Kelli at There’s No Place Like Home.. I’m sure that ALL of you have run across her blog at one time or another.. it feels like you are going over to your favorite Aunt’s house when you go to read about what she’s been up to!

3. Jennifer at The Peterson’s Go Public.. Well.. there really isn’t anything I don’t LOVE about Jennifer!  She’s sooooo fun!  And her taste in Music is to die for!  Sometimes I leave her blog open just to listen to her playlist!!

4. Gina at Gina’s Public Diary.. well, she’s one of my oldest bloggin buddies.  I visit her allll of the time!

And Marie.. I’m giving it right back to ya girlie!!!

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “I got an award!!

  1. Gina

    Thanks Cara!! I love your blog! You do so many things I aspire to!

  2. W00T!!!! Well deserved!!

  3. LOL!!! Thank you, girlie! :o)

  4. THANK YOU x Infinity :)! I will stick it up in my sidebar RIGHT NOW!!!

    Have a GREAT weekend!!!

  5. Congratulations!!! Very fun and very well deserved!

  6. Congratulations on your award!!

Leave a Reply

