I did it!

I finally hung some of the plates I bought on the wall.. whoopie!  I’m loving the look, and now I have everyone I know on the hunt for white plates with cool edging..  since my next house won’t have all white walls,  I’m following The Nester and seeing that all white plates match!
Here are the ones from my bedroom.. not white, but sage and brown.. I’m not liking the platter on top with this arrangement.. I need to find something else.. hmmm….  Well… wordpress isn’t liking me today.. and this was the whole purpose of my post.. damnit!  I will come back later on and post the pictures.. argh!!!!!!
*** UPDATE!!!  Here’s what wordpress is saying about the image issue…
Notice: Because of an issue with Amazon’s S3 service, some images maybe unavailable for viewing after upload. We are working on resolving this issue and will update the following forum thread with more information as it is available.
8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “I did it!

  1. Oh I can’t wait to see picture!!!!!! I’ll check back.. I love decorating!!!

  2. Tam

    I will check you out later!

    HMM Sugar Free Creme Brulee…hmmm it just ain’t good unless it has sugar….LOL LOL

  3. Tam

    Man even posting a comment to wordpress was way slow….Girlfriend YOU need to join Blogger!!!!! It rocks LOL LOL LOL LOL

  4. Tam

    error with blogger….hmmmm OK I know this sounds really weird…but before you do anything with blogger….go to your internet tools and delete all cookies and temporary files and browsing history. I had a bit of trouble with blogger and well then I started searching blogger help section and this was suggested and IT ACUTALLY WORKED….I HAVE NO IDEA WHY OR HOW BUT IT DID…IT IS WORTH THE TRY. LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL

  5. CAN’T SEE! CAN’T SEE!
    WANT TO SEE! WANT TO SEE!

    Will check back later.
    Will check back later.

  6. I had issues with blogger yesterday. Weird. Can’t wait to see your pictures!

  7. I think I found the bedspread you are talking about. (Ode to Nester?) Do you have a picture of what it looks like now? 😀

    I think you have a great idea with the brown. I do have a white cat and a half white/half black cat. I’m just wondering what you think about the brown w/the white situation? (since you have a WHITE dog exactly like our first dog and know what HAIR is like).

  8. Gina

    I am having trouble viewing pictures on WordPress AND Blogger. It is not just you.

Leave a Reply

