What else we’ve been up to..

Here are some assorted pictures.. mostly from a day at Deception Pass Beach.  I wanted some good candid pictures of the kids.. I’m going  to blow a few of them up in Black and White and frame them for my living room.  Hopefully I can get that done before the end of summer!!  

.. A couple of pictures of the Hubs.. He went out crabbing last Thursday morning.. he caught two HUGE crabs!  So of course we cooked them and ate them for lunch!  Don’t mind my messy kitchen!

Then, of course, both my kids Graduated.  Ali from 5th grade and Jojo from 8th.

Mrs. Anderson and the 3 Musketeers!

Jojo and his best friend

 

So.. that gives you a glimpse of what’s been going on around here.. at least the fun stuff!!!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “What else we’ve been up to..

  1. GREAT pictures!!! They look great in B&W!

  2. Wow! What fabulous pictures!! Sigh! I wish I could take pictures like that!! LOL!!

  3. Gina

    Those are very good shots. They are such good-looking kids.

Leave a Reply

