another meme

Outside my Window...it’sBeautiful!!!  The sun is out, the sky is blue.. and it’s nice and warm!

I am thinkingabout what to cook for dinner..hmmmmmmm

I am thankful forthe ability to let go

From the kitchen... a cook kitchen to bake some muffins later

I am creating…  a lot of laundry!

I am goingnowhere today.. Thank goodness!

I am wearing… jeans and a t-shirt

I am reading… The Shell Seekers by Rosemunde Pilcher

I am hopingto get that laundry caught up and take apart my vacuum.. its not working well 😦

I am hearingthe wonderful sound of quiet!

Around the housethe kids are gone out to play, the dogs are napping, and it’s nice and peacefull!

One of my favorite thingstalking out on the back patio in the evenings with my Hubs

A Few Plans For The Rest Of The WeekGet Hubs organized for him to leave next week!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “another meme

  1. Tam

    GREAT MEME! YOU are a better woman than me…MY Dear HUBS had to get things ready for hisself…lol HE is gone for the next ahhh count em….3 weeks! I am actually kind of glad! LOL

  2. Gina

    I enjoyed your answers!!

  3. Tam

    Day 2 of the HUBS being gone and wow I get so much more stuff done not having to wait around for him to come home for DINNER. We eat early and get the day over. lol HOPE you are having a good weekend

  4. Hi! Thanks for stopping by my blog. I like meeting new blogging friends! Your kids are adorable!

Leave a Reply

