ahh.. a break from life..

From now on, I vow to blog.. whenever possible.. even if it’s just useless rambling.. like now!!  My life has been hell for the past few weeks, mostly family issues with my sister.  I gave up, I gave her an ultimatum, she didn’t take it.. so I’m movin on.  I have to..

  Here’s something fun.. I’m taggin everyone on this one!  Lets see if anyone is still interested in me!!  I promise.. I’m back for good now!

1. What is your occupation right now? Nothing I get paid for… but I work damn hard!!!

 > 2.What color are your socks right now?    no socks, bare feet!  Its summer finally!!!

 > 3. What are you listening to right now?    Sportscenter.. hubby is home for a couple of hours

> 4. What was the last thing that you ate?    does coffee count???  I had Toffee Nut creamer in it!

> 5. Can you drive a stick shift?  Yep!

> 6. Last person you spoke to on the phone?  My Mom

 > 7. Do you like the person who tagged you?  Yep.. she’s my bestest friend!  She has a private family blog.

 >8. How old are you today?   37 

 > 9. What is your favorite sport to watch on TV?  hmm.. swimming

 >10. What is your favorite drink?   coffee, diet coke.. I guess water too..

 >11. Have you ever dyed your hair? Ummm.. yep, I really don’t know what my natural color is!

 > 12. Favorite food? Italian and Chinese

 > 13. What is the last movie you watched? Tombstone on Saturday night

> 14. Favorite day of the year?  I dunno.. the day we get orders outa here.. but that’s not till next year! 

 > 15. How do you vent anger?   Talk to Carmen mostly

 > 16. What was your favorite toy as a child?  Baby Beans, the yellow one.. I still have her!

 > 17. What is your favorite season?  I love Fall

  18. Cherries or Blueberries?  Cherries..Yummy!

> 19. Do you want your friends to take this tag?  Yes

> 20. Who is the most likely to respond? I don’t know.. I hope everyone does!

 > 21. Who is least likely to respond?   ???

> 22. Living arrangements?  Livin in base housing.. never thought I’d do that again!!

> 23. When was the last time you cried? Saturday.. I was so mad at Jojo’s coaches.. I got so worked up about the whole ordeal!

 > 24. What is on the floor of your closet?  Shoes and probably more shoes

> 25. Who is the friend you have had the longest that you are tagging Carmen

 > 26. What did you do last night?  Came  home from Softball, ate dinner and crashed!   

 > 27. What are you most afraid of? losing loved ones 

 >28. Plain, cheese, or spicy hamburgers?   cheese- definitely

 > 29. Favorite dog breed? Love American Eskies- Me too!!!

> 30. Favorite day of the week? Usually Saturdays

 > 31. How many states have you lived in? Hmm.. I’ll go backwards, Washington, Colorado, Utah, Illinois, Mississippi, Missouri, Wyoming.

>32. Diamonds or pearls? Oh.. both would be nice!

> 33. What is your favorite flower?  Daisy

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “ahh.. a break from life..

  1. Gina

    So glad to hear from you again! I loved this meme and will have to do it too.

  2. Tam

    YOU blog buddies still stalk and we are all here even if you blog or do not blog…that is the great thing about the blog world! Hey join The Secrets in the Sauce…that is pretty cool and fun!

    Sorry you have a year before you get orders!

  3. Well it’s about time! I was ready to google you in Washington and call you up!

    I did your meme already!

  4. I was wondering what happened to you! I’m glad to see you back. Now stick around awhile longer, huh? :o)

  5. WELCOME back… I’m truly sorry about your sister 😦 I’m sure you’re heart broken… but sometimes…..

    I will do your MEME after I get back from getting my hair done.. it’s been 7 months since I’ve done anything to or for myself… and I NEED to today!! LOL LOL…

    HUGS!!

Leave a Reply

