I Love You This Much!!!

Kathryn, Kathryn, Kathryn…. I Love You TOOO! 

  I got this award this morning from Kathryn at 4URPets.  She’s one of my bestest bloggin’ buddies.  She writes fantastic stories about her dogs, Tinky, Sissy, and Jonesy.  They’re so funny, and I get a laugh every time I go there, (she also helps me with spelling.. gotta love that!!)  She gave me this award this morning.. I’m Soooo Happy!!!

 It totally made my Friday!!!!  Especially since the sun probably won’t make it out today.. I needed that little push!!  Thank You Kathryn!!!

Let’s see.. who needs some bloggin’ love?  I’m giving this to

Jennifer at The Peterson’s Go Public  She’s got a houseful of boys, and definitely needs a little love right now.

Kathy at Kathy Likes Pink  She is Hilarious.. and aproaches life with humor.  I love that!

Marie at Watch the Wind Blow By  She’s one of my favorites.. love her blog!

and…

Tiff at Folded Gingham Poor Girlie is in the middle of some serious morning sickness.. hopefully she’s feelin’ some love.. Her blog is definitely eye candy!!!

Happy Friday everyone!!!  I Love You All!!!   

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “I Love You This Much!!!

  1. AWWWWWWWW! Thank you, Cara! Now you made MY Friday!

  2. WOW I’m tickled PINK!!! Thank you SO VERY MUCH!!!! This is wicked cool. (that’s a New England phrase.)

    Many, many thanks!

  3. That is the SWEETEST award!!! good for you!!!

Leave a Reply

