ta-da!

Whoo hooo!  I got the patio done yesterday… all swept and cleaned off, and I re-arranged.  I had to re-arrange SOMETHING!!  I’m on the hunt for a table for the wicker chairs out there.  We bought the patio furniture when we moved in last summer.  At the time, I just wanted somewhere to sit and relax.. we didn’t need a table, right?  So on Saturday, when the weather was in the 60’s (A regular heat wave around here) everyone wanted to eat outside.  We tried it.. and it was soooo uncomfortable eating on the sofa/chairs.  So, I’m going to look for a table to use the chairs we already had.. only problem (and its just my picky self) is that the furniture is Grey/black and the chairs are Brown/tan.. I sense a little bit of painting in my future!!!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

