A SUPER Award~~!!

cheerupaward.jpg

Kathryn at 4URPets gave me this award!  Its a You Cheer Me Up Award.  I love it!!!  Lucy is my favorite!

I am passing it along to……………………..

Drum Roll Please~~!!!!

Marie at  Watch the Wind Blow By

  She’s another Navy Wife that is a beginner blogger.. One place that I stop by any day that I’m online. 

Sandra at Diary of a Stay at Home Mom

  I love going  here and ESPECIALLY  love her pictures of South Africa, where she is from.  She’s an Air Force Wife that lives in SUNNY Arizona…

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “A SUPER Award~~!!

  1. You are deserving of this special award.

  2. YIKES! What do I do? What do I do? lol I’m so glad you are BACK! Seems like you haven’t blogged in weeeeeks. Do I pick a blog that cheers me up? Can I send it back to you? :o)

Leave a Reply

