Two in a day… don’t get used to it!

Two Names You Go By
1. Cara
2. Mom

Two Things You Are Wearing Right Now:
1. Sweater
2. Jeans

Two Things You Would Want (or have) in a Relationship:
1. Unconditional Love
2. Humor
 

Two of Your Favorite Things to do:
1. Spend time with my family
2. Cook

Two Things You Want Very Badly At The Moment:
1. For Winter to end!
2. To have the motivation to lose about 30 lbs.

Things you did Last Night:
1. Helped with homework
2. Watched CSI ( I think it was the last of the new episodes… can I tell you how much I LOATHE this writer’s strike?  I strongly feel for their cause, but if ANY of them had to live in Washington, where its dark by 4:30 in the afternoon, they would see the importance of having something new to watch in the evenings!)

Two things you ate today:
1. Coffee (does that count as eat?  I had creamer in it)
2. Turkey Sandwich

Two people you Last Talked To On The Phone :
1.My Neighbor
2. My Son

Two Things you’re doing tomorrow:
1. Sleeping IN!!!
2. Getting off the “rock”

Two longest car rides:

1.Gulfport, MS to SLC, Utah

2. Colorado Springs, CO to Oak Harbor, WA Two Favorite Holidays
1. Christamas
2. Thanksgiving

Two favorite non alcoholic beverages
1. Diet Coke
2. Diet Dr. Pepper

Two Things About Me you may not have known:
1. I was on a State Champion Swim Team 2 years in a row
2. My dream job would be to own my own cafe

Two other jobs I have had in my life:
1. Visitation Supervisor
2. Day Care Provider

Two Movies I would watch over and over:
1. Beaches
2. Under the Tuscan Sun

Two places I have lived:
1. Naples, Italy
2. Belleville, Illinois

Two of my Favorite Foods:
1. Italian
2. Brunch

Two places I’d rather be right now:
1. Somewhere warm!
2. Somewhere Sunny!

Things in My Home that I Love

1. My Windows.. and lots of them!!  (did I mention the sun???  I love the sun.. and I miss it!)

2. Everything  My Treasures!!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Two in a day… don’t get used to it!

  1. sherrel

    I just recently found this blog world of people that love the same things as I do. I enjoyed your blog and will check it regularly. You inspired to start my own blog and get up and lose those Christmas pounds. Good luck on yours, great job.

  2. sherrel

    Good job on the weight loss. I just recently found this community of blogs and yours inspired to start my own soon and get up and lose those Christmas pounds. Keep up the good work.

  3. It’s nice to get to know a little about you. Here are my two things:

    Two movies I would watch over and over

    1. CARS (I know it’s a childrens’ movie, but I just love it).
    2. I Am Sam. I just love “tear jerkers”, it releases tension. 🙂

Leave a Reply

