Alright..

Okay.. So I decided if I was gonna have this blog, I should use it!  I’ve moved on to a new life in Wyoming!  My Hubs is off on deployment soon, and the kids and I are trying to get settled!  We moved into the 120 year old Craftsman Style house I grew up in.. unfortunately, there have been several renter’s here.. and not one of them had decent decorating sense!  I will be posting before and after pictures as I work my way through the house.. it’s gonna be a slow process, but definitely worthwhile!  This is our Forever House.. I refuse to move again!!  I’m off to see what all of my bloggy friends have been up to!  If you are a reader.. please leave me a comment!  I need some motivation to blog!!!

  Happy Monday Everyone!!!

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Alright..

  1. Hello!

    I was happy to see a post from you :)
    We are back from Sicily and getting settled back into our Ogden home. If you’re ever over in this area we’ll have to meet up!
    Your home sounds like a fun adventure. Alot of work but it’ll be worth it :) I look forward to seeing pictures. ( That means you have to keep blogging :)

    Blessings
    JanMarie

  2. Darla

    And she’s L-I-V-E!

  3. Cara,

    With some TLC I’m sure your new house is going to be great. I can’t wait to see some pictures.

    Gretchen

  4. HI…it has been a long time! Deployment…I hope it is not too long of a deployment…9 months or less would be a good thing!

    Pictures of all your decorating would ROCK! You have great STYLE!

  5. Getchyur Ass Shakin’ Girl. It’s good to see a little something of you… blogs are cooler than FB and lots more enjoyable to read.

    Write. Catalog your life. Live.
    Do it Now.
    I’ll be watching… and hopefully reading a bit about it soon.

  6. rue

    Holy smokes! You moved?? We need pictures! I can’t wait to see everything you do.

    missed you
    rue

Leave a Reply

